Novaterium

North America

Below is a list of natural burial sites for North America, you can view the directory on a map.
For products and services in this region, please click here.

WOODLAND AND NATURAL BURIAL SITES

Canada 

Cobourg Union Cemetery, Green Section http://www.ecoburials.ca/

Royal Oak Burial Park, Woodlands Natural Burial Section  http://www.robp.ca/our-services/natural-green-burial/

USA – Eastern States

Cedar Brook Burial Ground http://mainegreencemetery.com/

Eternal Rest Memories Park http://eternalrest.com

Forest Lawn Memorial Park http:// www.forestlawnhendersonville.com

Foxfield Preserve Nature Cemetery http://www.foxfieldpreserve.org/

Glendale Memorial Nature Preserve http://www.glendalenaturalpreserve.org

Green Hills Cemetery http:// www.greenhillscemeteryasheville.com

Greensprings Natural Cemetery http://naturalburial.org/index.php?option=com_frontpage&Itemid=1

Honey Creek Woodlands http://www.honeycreekwoodlands.com/

Kessler Woods Cemetery http:// www.flanner-buchanan.com

Mt. Carmel Cemetery http:// www.ste-wyan.org

Oakwood Cemetery http://www.findagrave.com/cgi-bin/fg.cgi?page=cr&GSvcid=137881&CRid=1944296&pt=Oakwood%20Cemetery

Pine Forest Memorial Gardens http:// www.pineforestmemorial.com

Prairie Wilderness Cemetery http://www.prairiewildernesscemetery.org

Ramsey Creek Preserve http:// www.ramseycreekpreserve.com

Ridgeview Memorial Gardens http://www.imortuary.com/funeral-homes/michigan/grandville/ridgeview-memorial-gardens-columbarium/

Steelmantown Cemetery http:// www.steelmantowncemetery.com

Tippencanoe Memory Gardens http:// www.tmgardens.com

Trust for Natural Legacies http://www.naturallegacies.org 

The Union Cemetery – Mays Landing http://www.theunioncemetery.com/9.html

West Laurel Hill Cemetery http:// www.forever-care.com

White Haven Memorial Park http:// www.whitehavenmemorialpark.com

USA – Central and Western States

Ethician Family Burial Ground http://www.ethicianfamilycemetery.org/

Forever Fernwood http://www.foreverfernwood.com/

George Cemetery http:// http://files.usgwarchives.net/or/cemeteries/cemaddress.txt

IOOF Estacada Cemetery http://www.histopolis.com/Place/US/OR/Clackamas_County/Independent_Order_of_Odd_Fellows_Cemetery/331460204

Joshua Tree Memorial Park http://www.joshuatreememorialpark.com/index.php

Lady of the Rosary Cemetery http://www.olotr.com/greenburial.html

Lakeview Memorial Cemetery http://mmandc.funeralplan2.com/services/green-burial.aspx

Moles Greenacres Memorial Park – Natural Burial Ground http:// www.molesfuneralhomes.com

Mt. Pleasant Cemetery http:// www.mtpleasantsf.com

Odd Fellows Cemetery http://www.ioofwa.org/Committees/Cemetery%20Documents/ODD%20FELLOWS%20MEMORIAL%20PARK.pdf

Roselawn Memorial Park http:// www.roselawninfo.com

Valley Memorial Park http:// www.valleymemorialoregon.com

White Eagle Memorial Preserve http://www.naturalburialground.com/

Woodlawn Cemetery http:// www.woodlawncemeterysnohomish.com


Map powered by MapPress

Bookmark this page:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • RSS
  • Print
  • email