Novaterium

United Kingdom and Eire

Below is the Green Funeral Directory for the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland, you can view the directory on a map.

For a directory of UK and Eire  products and services, please click here

WOODLAND AND NATURAL BURIAL SITES

Scotland

Hundy Mundy, near Kelso, Scottish Borders http://www.nativewoodland.eu/index.php?page=Hundy-Mundy-Wood-in-the-Scottish-Borders
Cothiemuir Hill, Aberdeenshire, Scotland http://www.nativewoodland.eu/index.php?page=Cothiemuir-Hill—Aberdeenshire
Delliefure Strathspey, Cairngorms National Park near Grantown on Spey  http://www.nativewoodland.eu/index.php?page=Delliefure-Strathspey—Cairngorms-National-Park

Wales

Usk Castle Chase Green Burial Ground, Monmouthshire, Wales, http://www.nativewoodland.eu/index.php?page=monmouthshire
Cardiff and The Vale, South Wales http://www.nativewoodland.eu/index.php?page=Cardiff-and-The-Vale

England – South West

Bidwell Woodland Burial, near Totnes http://www.bidwellwoodland.co.uk/
Yealmpton Woodland Burial Ground, Devon http://www.woodlandburial.org.uk/
Great Bradley Cottage Natural Burial Ground, near Tiverton, Devon http://www.gbcnaturalburials.co.uk/
Ham Down Woodland Burial Ground, near Blandford Forum, Dorset http://www.hamdown-greenburial.co.uk/
Hinton Park Woodland Burial Ground, near Christchurch, Dorset http://www.woodlandburialground.co.uk/woodland-sites/hinton-park/
Crossways Woodland Burials, Devon http://www.crosswayswoodlandburials.co.uk/
Bristol Memorial Woodlands http://www.memorialwoodlands.com/
Penwith Woodland Burial Place, near Penzance, Cornwall http://www.woodlandburialplace.co.uk/
Poole and Wimbourne Woodland Burial Ground, Dorset http://www.woodlandburialground.co.uk/woodland-sites/poole-and-wimborne/

England – Midlands

St Albans Woodland Burial Trust, Bedfordshire http://www.woodlandburialtrust.com/
Acorn Ridge, near Newbury, Berkshire http://www.acornridge.co.uk/
Olney Green Burial, Buckinghamshire http://www.olneygreenburial.co.uk/
Golden Valley Woodland Burial Ground, near Ripley, Derbyshire http://www.peacefunerals.co.uk/GVWBG.html

England – North

Brocklands Woodland Burial, near Settle, North Yorkshire http://www.brocklands.co.uk/
Tarn Moor Memorial Woodland, near Settle, North Yorkshire http://www.tarnmoor.co.uk/
South Yorkshire Woodland Burial Ground, near Sheffield http://www.peacefunerals.co.uk/SYWBG.html
York Cemetery http://www.yorkcemetery.org.uk/
Friends of Nature Burial Ground, near Manchester http://www.burialswithnature.co.uk/

England – South East and East Anglia

Henley on Thames Woodland Burial Site, South Oxfordshire http://www.nativewoodland.eu/index.php?page=henley-on-thames
Muchwood Green Burial Ground, near Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire http://www.muchwoodburials.co.uk/
Barton Glebe, near Cambridge http://www.arborytrust.org/


Map powered by MapPress

Bookmark this page:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • RSS
  • Print
  • email